All the mail mirrored from lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <1432901799-18359-3-git-send-email-lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index a17eb91..b55a6da 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ to comply with current call sites expected return value, given
 that the kernel at present has no use for the additional error
 information reported.
 
-Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi-5wv7dgnIgG8@public.gmane.org>
-Acked-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla-5wv7dgnIgG8@public.gmane.org>
-Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland-5wv7dgnIgG8@public.gmane.org>
+Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
+Acked-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
+Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
 ---
  drivers/firmware/psci.c   | 1 +
  include/uapi/linux/psci.h | 1 +
@@ -43,8 +43,3 @@ index 310d83e..64469e6 100644
  #endif /* _UAPI_LINUX_PSCI_H */
 -- 
 2.2.1
-
---
-To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe devicetree" in
-the body of a message to majordomo-u79uwXL29TY76Z2rM5mHXA@public.gmane.org
-More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index af63c4f..474b0bc 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -2,10 +2,7 @@
   "ref\0001432901799-18359-1-git-send-email-lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com\0"
 ]
 [
-  "ref\0001432901799-18359-1-git-send-email-lorenzo.pieralisi-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org\0"
-]
-[
-  "From\0Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>\0"
+  "From\0lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com (Lorenzo Pieralisi)\0"
 ]
 [
   "Subject\0[PATCH 2/6] drivers: firmware: psci: add INVALID_ADDRESS return value\0"
@@ -14,18 +11,7 @@
   "Date\0Fri, 29 May 2015 13:16:35 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0linux-arm-kernel-IAPFreCvJWM7uuMidbF8XUB+6BGkLq7r\@public.gmane.org",
-  " devicetree-u79uwXL29TY76Z2rM5mHXA\@public.gmane.org\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall-QSEj5FYQhm4dnm+yROfE0A\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Will Deacon <will.deacon-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Anup Patel <anup.patel-QSEj5FYQhm4dnm+yROfE0A\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>",
-  " Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -46,9 +32,9 @@
   "that the kernel at present has no use for the additional error\n",
   "information reported.\n",
   "\n",
-  "Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>\n",
-  "Acked-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>\n",
-  "Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland-5wv7dgnIgG8\@public.gmane.org>\n",
+  "Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com>\n",
+  "Acked-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla\@arm.com>\n",
+  "Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>\n",
   "---\n",
   " drivers/firmware/psci.c   | 1 +\n",
   " include/uapi/linux/psci.h | 1 +\n",
@@ -78,12 +64,7 @@
   " \n",
   " #endif /* _UAPI_LINUX_PSCI_H */\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.2.1\n",
-  "\n",
-  "--\n",
-  "To unsubscribe from this list: send the line \"unsubscribe devicetree\" in\n",
-  "the body of a message to majordomo-u79uwXL29TY76Z2rM5mHXA\@public.gmane.org\n",
-  "More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html"
+  "2.2.1"
 ]
 
-99145bd359e9e943784f7ef4670742ec2cf9dd44bdb8ecc56bb9a5ab5c6a069b
+c5fc716d8af155fbdce6a1a93f1d88ebcbe59e85675320a8adb5ce2f175dc6e8

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.